Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 August 2014
Slimmer and thinner than my "unisex?" Pink and green ones, which I've worn to death, these are not as thick, so don't feel so padded, but they're still comfy. No problems with the toe post either, which I did think might cause problems, as not as squishy as my old faithfuls, but I feel I've tested them (walks through fields, in streams, up the Wrekin), and no rubbed tootsies, and so much more chic than my fat crocs! Love 'em
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
I thought these flip flops would be uncomfortable as i'm not normally keen on the toe section but i thought i'd give them a try. They are surprisingly comfortable, well done Crocs! Very pleased!!! I have been wearing them round the house to 'break them in' and have bearly noticed the toe bar. Not too unreasonable priced, quick delivery too. Thank you Amazon x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
My friend had a pair of Crocs flip flops a couple of years ago & I was amazed at how comfortable they were when I tried them on. I decided to get myself a pair due to an improved range of styles & they're great to slip on after being in heels all day. There is a great choice of colours available now also so I'm considering a second pair!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
My family hate crocs with a passion but i value comfort. These flipflips have actually received compliments! They are daintier than usual croc styles and pretty comfortable. They have a good grip too. True to size although the toepost will take a bit of getting used to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
The Crocs Adrina flip flops were delivered faster than expected. However, and most regretfully, after flip flopping around for a day I find that they are too heavy for me. I hope to buy a more lightweight pair once my size and preferred colour is in stock.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Ever since last year when I bought a pair of Crocs flips for myself, I have been raving about them. I guess my daughter got fed up listening to me and wanted to find out for herself what all the fuss is about. She has not taken hers off since.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
really like these. my sister-in law has a pair & after borrowing them, i decided that i would get some. They are the most comfortable flip flops i have ever owned. Worn daily over the summer, they did not rub or hurt my feet once.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
I like these! They're not your typical ugly crocs, but they still have more comfort than other flip flops. I usually avoid flip flops but these were great. They're a bit big for size 5 but I stopped noticing after a few hours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
love the colour, but a little disappointed with the fit. The strap is a bit baggy over my foot which makes the flip flop not feel so secure when walking. Probably just my feet, but I prefer the fit of the Crocs crocband on me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Bought over a year again. The most comfortable flip flop I've ever worn. The bumpy sole massage your sole as you walk. The bit between the toe has never rubbed. They can be worn with everything. Love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)