Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
15
4.9 out of 5 stars

on 6 July 2015
Liking it so far.Good sequel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
I have all of Mccaffrey's book on my shelf. I just need to get them all on my kindle to read when I am away. Good books well crfted and so sad that she will not be writing any more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
great sequence and just what I expect from the pen Ms McCaffery sci-fi to the bone will this be the next big evolutional development for human kind
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
This is a great series by a great writer. Love all her works, Sci-Fi lost a great writer when she died
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2016
Gripping! Great story, brilliantly written, ready for the next instalment. One of the greatest writers I have discovered. Thoroughly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2016
Fabulous continued adventure love Anne's character's
Brilliant and gripping to read worth every penny this is a great fun book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
Anne McCaffrey usual standard is upheld in the continuation of the Hive Series. A good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
I love all her books, well worth reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
excellent story I thoroughly enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
Excellent book and well written
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here