Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 January 2013
I downloaded several versions of Relax at the same time from two different Frankie albums. This is the 'full sounding and straight into it' version. I loved the original and I have yet to hear a mix that I would not have in my collection. A great track, a great mix.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
I think this version of Relax is the one I often heard in the 80's when I was standing at the bar in some Glasgow Nightclub. It's a long track, building into the song that became a smash hit. A 'turn it up as loud as you can bear' track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2016
its ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
Was very disappointed actually! Never mind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Loved the original track so this is a treat!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
Fresh as ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
Great to be able to choose tracks to compliment my other albums.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
Hi just downloaded for the first time,I found it easy to do &fast. Music & sound very good much better than I expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
The Mp3 review - May I refer you to my review of the 2014 30th Anniversary Vinyl release - Relax (Sex Mix) - Exclusive to Amazon.co.uk [vinyl] for the review of this modern music listening device track called an MP3. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)