Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
24
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
22
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2017
Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2015
good quality, clear print, good examples
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
I purchased these to display in my classroom, am actually a secondary school teacher but they act as a little reminder to everyone. Awesome price, would recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
A4 Grammar card posters (pack of 10)
Bought for my niece who needs to have the basics there for her.
A great product. We love it!
Not received it yet!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
These are lovely. They've really brightened up my new classroom. Nice and colourful!
They're simple and easy for the kids to read and look at.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
Fabulous cards which look lovely in my son's playroom. They are the perfect size and are so helpful when we're doing homework. I've even learnt a few things as I wasn't taught traditional literacy at my school (it wasn't trendy in the 80s!). Highly recommended!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
Bright clearly presented information and useful around my classroom as 'reminder's of grammar rules when pupils need a quick reference point or are gazing!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
These cards are excellent. Can be used on walls, as part of learning activity for young and older. A reasonable price. I'm really pleased with the product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
These are brilliant for wall displays in my classroom. I love how they give explanations and examples and are big enough to see, even on the wall.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)