Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
22
3.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2015
Perfect xmas present, my girlfriend loved it, good value for money, great looking design, got a the matching earrings and necklace, they looked a bit underwhelming in the presentation box, but thankfully look great when actually worn

Not really for you if you're expecting a large showy diamond, the diamonds in these products are, shall we say, more understated
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Gorgeous ring. Bought it to go with a rose gold watch and I love it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
My sister chose this ring for me to buy her as a birthday present and she loves it. It was a perfect fit
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
The rose gold has faded and looks the same as the silver, disappointed and embarrassed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
It is beautiful just glad I ordered a size bigger than I needed as sizing small
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Was not the same colour when it arrived! Awful, returned for refund
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Had some sort of protective film on it which peeled off and underneath the ring was very dull and even after polishing it was still a bit matt and dull
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
I purchased this for my girlfriend on our 2nd anniversary and it is absolutely beautiful, she loved it that much I went off and got her the matching necklace for Christmas which she also loved.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
I think that the ring is elegant and simple and good value for money and thw delivery was fantastic it was here within the time that they said it would be here
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Nice ring but 2 tone colour doesnt last very long, its scratches easily and think the quality is lacking for the amount it costs
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)