Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
36
4.6 out of 5 stars
Platform: PlayStation 3|Change
Price:£10.55+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2013
Bought this for my grandson so he could start collecting the new Skylander Giants. He is really enjoying playing this and now keeps on for me to buy more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 12 November 2014
Like Spyro's adventure before, deeply immersive, hours and hours of fun with the characters and expansion packs. Still playing since the day I purchased!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
This was was a gift for my Skylander fan grandson. To say he was pleased was an understatement. I am currently the best Grandma - long may it last
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
Bought for my grandson as a Xmas gift. He was really chuffed with it and started playing with it immediately. Initial response was good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Excellent addition to the skylanders world and a must at £15....

Seen this in some paces at £30 + grab it while you can
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
First class product with great service. Will use again for sure! Its service like this that makes online shopping a breeze!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
The kids loved this then moved up to the trap team. The characters for Skylander Giants wrl on the Trap team game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
this was bought for my grandson,#
He loved it . good value and looked good in the
box.he is 7yrs old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Not got it yet very excited far Xmas only talks about sky landers giants, can't wait to see his face at Xmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
My boys were over the moon with this toy had hours of fun and it came very fast and eay to set up thankyou.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)