Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 January 2016
I bought a size 7-9yrs for my daughter who is 7 but they didn't fit her. The crotch was half way down the leg. Really surprised by this. Fortunately they didn't ladder as we struggled to pull them up. I wont buy them again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2016
Nice leggins but they are a bit small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
Got age 9-11 and 3-5 Perfect for ballet. But my nine year daughter is tall and did not fit her so have had to order size 11-13. The age 3-5 is perfect fit for my 3 year old
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
The tights were smaller than thought, I ordered 2 years above my daughters age as she is reasonably tall! When she first put them on they laddered immediately under no stress
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
I was very disappointed, I unpacked these yesterday for my ballet class and they laddered straight away I did not catch them on anything they just laddered! I was not impressed as I only realised when I had left my house on the walk to ballet. It made me look unprofessional and I was not impressed with the quality of these tights!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
brought 3 pairs in preparation for my daughters dance show - good job as two pairs laddered as soon as they were put on - we were very careful but they are just too thin.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Ordered 2 pairs for daughters next ballet exam. The colour and texture are ok and what she wanted, but unfortunately one pair laddered from crutch to toe as she tried them on for the first time. We're keeping the other pair in its packet until the day of the exam, but because of this I'm not confident in the quality and will now have to order another pair from a different manufacturer 'just in case' it happens again..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
My daughter had these on for three hours during a dance rehearsal. When I returned they where full of ladders and had to be put in the bin. She is 7 years old and where too small even though they are for 7-9 years. I have had to order another pair from another sight for her photo shoot this weekend so hoping there here in time. Really disappointed 😠the only good thing is they where delivered in a few days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
I was pleased with these tights, qood quality and speedy delivery the only drawback, I ordered a size 3-5yrs, they were more like 2-3yrs!! They were miles to small for my 4yr old daughter, only came half way up her leg and she's average height!! Hence only 3 star! Otherwise would have given the full 5 stars!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
I bought these as I thought tights were tights, but no, you don't get more than you pay for. They are a salmony pink rather than a rosy pink and they could not withstand dancing as they bobbled and laddered the first time my daughter wore them. I will pay the extra for better quality next time. Not recommended.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)