Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 May 2017
Really like my Vivobarefoots. These were reasonably priced when bought, and have lasted well. Would by more, but prices have now become too expensivr.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
My second pair of Vivo barefoot runners. So light, so comfortable, so perfect!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Very comfortable shoe
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Quick delivery. The shoes themselves are perfect for training (crossfit/insanity) etc but I suspect they take some getting used to for running.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
I've had these vivo's for three years now and done many hundreds of miles of road running in them - they've lasted and remain comfortable to this day! Highly recommend this brand as I've found running in their shoes to have cured my shin splints and dodgy knee. Make sure if you're planning to run with these that you transition from your normal trainers slowly and patiently - don't run before you can walk :)
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
fantastic feel and quality. much more comfortable than regular running shoes. all you need to think about is the technique and having fun!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
excellent , but if your a UK size try 1 size smaller for a perfect fit. I liked everything else about it, very light on the feet.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
These are by second pair in three years, vivo just keep getting better. They feel and look fantastic. Keep up the good work
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
As expected well made and a great fit took the advice of other reviews and went a size smaller than normal.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
Just got my pair of Vivos last week and unfortunately they arrived with a bust shoe lace but apart from that they're great. I followed another's persons advice to measure my foot using a guide from google and they fit perfectly. Be careful transitioning from normal running shoes to barefoot, check out some youtube videos explaining how and you should be fine!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)