Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Martine McCutcheon Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
13
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2013
Came from Dreamweaver4 with websites made from tables. It was a big jump to Dreamweaver CS6 and style sheets I tried video tutorials,a good start and another book which was good, but The Missing Manual answered all my many questions and introduced me to so many new ideas. Well deserved 5star.....best book on the market.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Agreed to run a website for a charity expecting some handover and some software. Wasn't forthcoming so has to buy DW CS6 (website was written in CS4) and teach myself. Not an expert yet but making good progress with the help of the Missing Manual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
This is for me a must have book. I find searching FAQs and On-line manuals complex and much prefer being able to flip through a manual such as this where everything is laid out in a logocal sequesnce and cross-references
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
The examples and walk-throughs are useful if you are new to Dreamweaver. I found doing the walk-throughs first and then reading the associated chapter better than just going through it in the order presented.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
Excellent book, very comprehensive.
Delivery was good.
No complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2016
Exactly as described,good value, brand new, well packaged and prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
Very clear and student friendly, as his books always are
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Very comprehensive, but the paper version is heavy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
Just what the doctor ordered
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2016
good reference book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)