Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 8 February 2016
I love this app, I have been using it on all my devices for several years, very consistent, fast and easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
I didn't like these puzzles. I found them boring and no fun at all! There's nothing more I can say about this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Some of the puzzles are very trying, though some are very good. Quite a basic app, not sure I will use it much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
I am a fan of logic games but have not managed to get really going with this game and i have since deleted it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
I found it a little boring and some of the puzzles very old and some impossible.
Couldn't really see the point of making the app.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
It is ok but a lot of the puzzles were a bit beyond me and I found myself just looking at the answers without bothering to think about them.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
great fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
the app is a complete waste of time and money boring to the extreme do not buy this unless you wasnt to bore the pants of yourself or any of your friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2015
Poor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)