Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
13
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£13.03+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 January 2014
I heard some of their stuff on Annie Mac's show, and thought I'd take a punt on the album. When I first listened to it I thought it was pretty good. But everytime I listen to it it seems to get better and better.
It's a really diverse collection of tunes, so you don't get bored of the same style throughout. There are certain tracks that actaually put a smile on your face when you listen to the lyrics.
I totally recommend this album, as long as you like great music, regardless of genre.
Just buy it, you won't be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
Along with Loadstar, the best two drum and bass artist albums I've heard for a long time. So many bangers on this album and not a lot of filler. Track 4 particularly brilliant! Hope this album has the success it deserves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
The first tracks open with a pretty standard formula of Pendulum style drums with vocal hooks. There are one or two instrumental drum&bass tracks and a couple of halftime tunes as well. Quite heavy on the vocals for a Drum & Bass style album.
Generally this is a very mainstream style of DnB, so may not be suitable for DnB purists or hardcore fans.
There are plenty of catchy tunes, lots of vocals, heaps of energy, and is a very well produced album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
If you like drum and bass that isn't the same repetitive sound the whole way through, you will love Drumsound & Bassline Smith. Brilliant album, not a single track a didn't like.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
It follows the same 'Chase & Status' type formula for a number of tracks - but as back ground listening on the tube it does the trick !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
What an album! Great collection that will get you raving in no time. Your neighbours might not like you though! :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
it seemed like a long wait for this album with the release date postponed several times, but so worth the wait
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
this is such a cool album,every track different, wont get bored of this in a hurry.
makes boring car journeys more interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
Every song, every minute of drumsound. I cannot expect when i will be able listen this in my car. Powerfull beat, enjoy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
Great tunes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here