Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
38
3.9 out of 5 stars
Bourjois Liner Feutre Ultra Black
Colour: Ultra Black|Change
Price:£2.70+ Free shipping


on 3 April 2015
This is very easy to use and is a good strength if that makes sense. Only for stars as it smudges very easily even when left to dry so I don't recommend it for a heavy night of dancing if panda eyes not wanted.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
I've got about 3-4 of these lying about from when one finishes so I can use another. I haven't used a normal eyeliner in years, I looove this eyeliner, it works a charm, stays on and I don't have a brush to fiddle about with, so easy and versatile : D
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2016
It's really easy to make a wing but it doesn't last very long because it's not waterproof
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Love this eye liner. Best Buy ever. So easy to apply
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Gorgeously light and so versatile, bourjois is made by Chanel so save your pennies and buy this for your peepers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
Flawless gold colour, easy to apply, fine on sensitive skin, lasts well, adds a nice lustre.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Runs easily and leaves terrible panda eyes! Go for brown instead - much better.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
The product is excellent (I have already bought three). Nevertheless, this time I got the item without the plastic protection shell and was not happy about it. The ones I had bought previously came "sealed" and in perfect conditions. This one seems ok, but it had clearly been opened before. I am not sending it back, but I must say I was not pleased...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
It is rays put all day even on a hot day when my eyelids tend to get a little oily. I think it's a great product and when it runs out I will repurchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Such a good product. It's so smooth to go on and the colour is stunning, it's a really nice gold it's not too sparkly. It was delivered super fast too, within 3 days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)