Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 January 2014
Some of the clothes have ripped up, so I am not happy with quality. Material pretty thin. Also, I think is overpriced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
A bit over priced for a plain Barbie and some clothes. Lots of packaging. My daughter loves it though and her barbies have some more outfits to wear. Good if a child likes a big box to unwrap!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
My little girl plays for hours with the toy,dressing up Barbie is so much fun , I really rate it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
Exactly as described, quick delivery, I purchased this for my granddaughter for Christmas, I'm sure she will have many hours of fun changing the clothes on Barbie and with the stickers will enjoy fashioning them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
I brought this for my daughter's 4th birthday and this is a great product for the money you pay, you get a lot of Barbie stuff.. highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
bought this for my niece for her 5th birthday she is thrilled with it. It was delivered within a couple of days of ordering. Hours of fun for her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Some of the bits are a bit fiddly but she loves it. I wish the packaging was easier to remove. I have wounds!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
good Christmas present for the Barbie fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Fantastic product,y daughter loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
This Barbie and set of outfits and accesories is perfect for little girls - very good value for money - my daughter loved it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)