Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2015
I have arthritis in my wrist joint and have been in a great deal of pain.I bought this because of the reviews I read regarding the support and how it relieved the symtoms of pain.I have to say I was sceptical but,although it hasn't taken all the pain away it does a great job of supporting the joint and relieving some of the pain.It looks good and is quite comfortable to wear.I would definitely buy another one without hesitation.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Absolutely perfect for my arthritis and carpal tunnel. Comfortable, well made, good support, pain easing and inexpensive. A far better aid than was offered by the National Health. I will be buying another for my left wrist. Many thanks,
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
i suffer with carpel tunnel and thoracic outlet syndrome. i purchased this after stumbling across reviews and being at the end of my tether with pain.
my doc is more than happy to fill me full of pills and has never mentioned trying these.

i didnt expect much from the product but now i wouldnt be without it.
they relieved the pain almost the moment i put them on.

sometimes i'll wear it for several hours, other times just for some relief but it actually works, i dont know how, but it does.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
I bought this after suffering from CTS and rhematoid arthritis, this has eased the pain very comfortable to wear. Well made and is not obtrusive. A very good item for the price. Would buy another when needed from this company as the information on their site was very helpful in guiding me on buying the correct size
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
Best solution to carpal tunnel syndrome until operation. Needed for sleeping when more pressure is put on the wrist. Excellent
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
Very good wrist support with metal insert that makes all the difference,does the job well. Pleased with product, value for money and swift delivery.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Bought this item for my husband, who has typewriter's cramp. It took him a day to get used to it, but now he loves it.
This wrist support will keep your wrist absolutely still so it can heal. The material is good quality, the whole product looks and feels very solid. I think it's excellent value for money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Good value. Bought four up to now. Wears/washes well & does what I need it to do, support my wrist. Well pleased !
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
Great really helped my dad to sleep better at night he woke up with no pain in his wrist or hand.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
very good quality. worth what you pay for. nice fealing on the arm as well. medium size is the right one! :)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here