Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
22
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2015
I chose these because they are Merrell and Merrell trainers and walking boots have always fitted my feet perfectly (wide feet and a dodgy bone in my right foot.

These went on like a glove and my first 12km run was a breeze, they were light, warm, supportive and a joy to wear.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
I don't know what has happened to Merrell, but they used to fit perfectly on my feet, which are a bit wide and have high insteps/arches. These were horribly tight and narrow!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Snug fit so no chafing, very light, I like them a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
Shoes are well made and very light. Come up slightly small but will no doubt ease with use. When I bought a pair of these in the US they offered half sizes and the equivalent of a UK size 10.5 was better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Merrell well made light shoe however Merrell seem to be making there shoes smaller and narrower so would generally go for half or full size up from your normal size
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
Really light weight shoe, very little cusioning so really connected to the ground, nice breathable upper, hood grippy sole.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Well made Merrell running shoe, comfy fit, looking forward to testing them out when the ice has gone and in a 5K in March!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Would definitely buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Quick delivery. Excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
I was a bit concerned purchasing shoes on Amazon, regarding the fit, because it does tend to change according to brand/model of shoe, but these were perfect, excellent fit, extremely comfortable and apparently quality made - only time will tell though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)