Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
25
4.9 out of 5 stars
Ravensburger Disney Mickey's Birthday 1000pc Jigsaw Puzzle
Price:£9.80+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 28 March 2017
brand new looks great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Lovely jigsaw enjoyed making it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
Same quality as you expect from Ravensburger puzzles. If you like colour and Disney, then this product is for you! Arrived promptly, started promptly, finished in two days. Enjoyed this one.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
was an excellent jigsaw as all ravensburger ones that we have bought are
very happy with the product and it was dispatched quickly and arrived on time
overall very happy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
absolutely lovely jigsaw and the graphics and colours are wonderful as it I makes shines in the shines in the sunlight
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
Purchased for me by my teenage sons for my birthday, this is a lovely puzzle featuring the main Disney characters. Good quality product which kept me entertained!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Any jigsaw fanatic like myself cannot go wrong with purchasing a Ravensburger puzzle, excellent quality all round. Still a kid at heart, I love Disney
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Lovely jigsaw :) a wonderful picture. much fun for all ages! recommended! Still in progress, nearly complete! Hours of fun :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
the colours are so beautiful the quality is to a very high standard the detail is spot on
i will recommend to everyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
arrived on time, it look lovely when it finished
the box was the right side
thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)