Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
866
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.00 - £11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2017
nice dress - but the stitching is a bit poor in some places
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Material cheap, but style was perfect to hide body shape. Too small for me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
I really liked it, but the other half pointed out that it was a funny length on me and I looked to be all boobs! I am 5ft with 32E chest. So I caved in and sent it back! Shame on me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
Gorgeous product. Fits as I predicted considering the reviews I had read. I am a 12/14 and I bought a 16 and it fits perfectly! Beautiful material that hangs really well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
Gorgeous and light. Nice summer dress
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
Bought the burgundy version; beautiful colour, excellent fit and nice satin-like material, which hangs really nicely. Design accentuates all the right curves, whilst front ruching hides any belly! Not sure how well it will wash but for the price, it's a great dress and I'll definitely be buying it in other colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
Surprising flattering, great fit, comfy, nice light stretchy fabric, super price. Dress up with heels or dress down with sandals. A great little dress to take on holiday! So good I bought one in a different colour.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
Absolutely lovely. Beautiful fit, flattering, slinky fabric and gorgeous feminine design. Totally recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2016
I ordered this product on Thursday and it came today, I was very happy as I needed it for Monday. It's a nice smooth material and looks great. The one issue with it is there is a big seam going down the middle. This is fine when standing up, but if you lean forwards the dress goes rigid. Apart from that its great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
I returned item as material was not as expected. It's more beach wear than day wear which I wanted. The colour was lovely and delivery very fast, just not right for type of holiday I was going on. I should have red the description more closely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)