Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
19
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 July 2015
I feel that the way it has been designed for baby hands has meant not enough space for the rattle pieces to actually rattle. I don't think that this was even necessary, the beauty of the oball is the way little hands can grab it and shake, throw or chew as they see fit. It doesn't need a massive redesign, it's still pleasing to baby but the next generation needs to be bigger
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
I'm not sure what it is about this toy but not only does my baby love it, if I take it out in public, any other nearby baby will drop whatever it is doing and try to grab it off us!

It is a good size to keep in the nappy bag, and the rattle isn't too loud so it's a great one for out and about. Just don't let it leave your sight!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
The only downside to this is that the shaker beads aren't loud enough...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
My son has been using this since he was 4 months old. It's a great sensory toy, not too heavy & it has lasted the test of time. Great product, very pleased with this purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Great little toy to keep in your bag or if you are going on a plane. Keeps baby's busy and doesn't take a lot of space.

I take this toy everywhere for my baby
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
Having read the other reviews I really hesitated in buying this - it seemed that everyone found this toy rather boring and babies weren't really interested. However, after some thought I took the plunge (although I bought it from my local supermarket which sold it for less than half the price of Amazon).

I handed it to my baby and wandered around the supermarket. Once he shook it and heard the familiar rattle (it sounds just like the Oball with the rattle) he was hooked. He loves the little shaker, it is lightweight and easy to grip, he loves his Oball and this seems to have become his second favourite. If he spots it from across the room, he will crawl towards it and he sits shaking it at everybody he sees. I am glad I purchased and it seems so is my baby!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
I love the oball ball so really went to town on ordering other styles because my third daughter loved an oball at a local gym and i figured my son may like one too. This one is a disappointment because it hardly makes any noise at all. I love the fact tiny fingers can hold the ball end but its just one of the toys that bulk up the babies basket. Far far better on the market.

We have the large oball which is the other way, the ball inside makes far too much noise. What it needs is a happy medium.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
The ball is better than this shaker my baby hates it he prefers the ball. The shaker doesn't even make a sound it's quite tiny and the balls make less sound so not really getting attention of babies. Wasn't worth buying but would recommend the ball defo must have
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2016
My baby loves all things oball ! And really loves his shaker ... It is a bit smaller then I thought it would be (just the size of my hand) but it's perfect for little hands as its so flexible.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
Very cool product and my daughter LOVES her OBall... However this does nothing for her haha great price though and well made product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here