Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
62
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£13.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 November 2013
Because I love Freddie Mercury, and this DVD is fantastic!!!!!. The longest interview is very interesting, and help us to know the splendid human being, behind the Queen's frontman
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
This DVD is of excellent quality

I thoroughly enjoyed watching this and remembering how absolutely fantastic Freddie Was!!!

A must for all queen fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
This documentary has some footage I had never seen and is a good insight to Freddie Mercury's life and music. Worth watching after Days of our lives, the Queen documentary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
Fascinating insight into Queen with great bonus features. Came quickly and was well wrapped :)
I Highly recommend it, fantastic!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
The Great Pretender DVD reveals Freddie Mercury's extraordinary genius for song writing
and diversity of interests in all music, art, costuming, and performance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Freddie is my hero & I admit I buy anything with him or Queen in it. However this is a very well made DVD & is worth the outlay to even the occasional fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
As a Queen fan, this was/is a must. A real shame that the greatest frontman of all time passed away when he did. Get this DVD...it's worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
The DVD gives a glimpse of why Freddie Mercury is considered the greatest entertainer of all time! The only singer with a four octave voice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
I received in the time. Like all the dvd on Freddie & Queen it is very complete , lots of things that I hadn't seen ! Very happy to get it !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
Brilliant to watch Freddie at his ever open and honest self. Taken from us too soon as I am sure he had more to offer in music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)