Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2013
We bought 2 phones. My own because of hearing difficulties and my husband's because of the large numbers as h e has amd. I got mine first and was so impressed with it we bought the second one. We are both extremely pleasedwith them and would certainly recommend them.It is purely andsimply a mobile phone with no fancy programmes bu canot be beaten for ease of use for both of us.
0Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Phone is great. Charger cradle is delicate and became defective after less than 12 months. Amplicomms Service desk does not reply to email requests for help. So I am left with a flat battery and a useless phone which was not cheap!!
I am pretty unhappy as I can't get any joy from Amplicomms.

Anthony Dyer
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
Bought this phone for my husband who really is a technical phobic. Once I put all the contacts onto the phone for him and showed him how to use it he soon got his head around it and can now even send text messages!! The phone is very, very easy to use and the big numbers are excellent for the less nimble and like my husband can't see small print that well any more!
If you want a basic phone for making calls and text messaging this is for you, it really is excellent.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Excellent basic mobile phone for the hard of hearing
Does all that is necessary to keep in touch
VERY loud ring for example
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
The sound is much better than that of my previous phone, the screen is larger and clearer and the buttons large and nicely spaced so that my now sausage like fingers do not press two at once !
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
at last i can use this phone without hitting umpteen other keys at the same time the grand kids have a bit of a laugh at the to them the huge size of the lettering however it suits me fine
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
excellent product, ideal for those with hearing problems. Manuel easy to read and follow. One of the best buys I have aver made. Only to be remembered that this is a mobile phone and has no additional features.hurrah
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
Cheap feeling. Didn't last long. Broke after a few months. Don't buy it. I was very disappointed. Had expected some quality but no way.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
This phone is ideal for people who require a simple one. It is assessed by "Which" as the loudest on the market. All the controls are
simple and easy to use. No frills, but a decent amount of memory for storing numbers
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Wanted a very simple phone for my husband with clear sound and easy to use - this fitted the bill.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 23 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)