Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2013
Brilliant reissue for 25 years is the perfect Queen tribute to Freddie Mercury. 3cds and a dvd great value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
I did not know that there was a whole CD of Freddie Mercury & Montserrat Caballe. It was a revelation. Pure magic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
I loved this CD, especially "How do I go on" - Freddie Mercury was a great talent, as is Monserrat Cabelle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I really like this cd and it was as good or even better than I expected. Freddy & Montserrat can never disappoint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
The new arrangement of Barcelona works well but choice of other tracks does not live up to standard of Barcelona.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
Better than I could have hoped for. A pity that Mr Mercury is no longer with us. He could have done so much more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
I have always loved Freddie Mercury - but with Montserrat Caballe he hits new heights. It is a fabulous listen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
When two worlds like Pop & Classics collide like this, You realise what true artistry is . A fabulous creation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
Montserratt & Freddie together what more could you ask , and with the orchestra as well it is music at its best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I bought this as an extra Christmas present for my wife - it's a really excellent album and well worth buying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)