Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
245
4.6 out of 5 stars
Barcelona [Special Edition]
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£12.16+ Free shipping


on 14 September 2013
purchased this for my father who loves Queen and Freddie Mercury and its lovely to listen to.It was very well received by him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
The combination of these two voices on this album is stunning - Freddie Mercury was a great loss and died far before his time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2015
Have wanted this CD for ages and decided to buy it this week. A wonderful CD with stunning sound and lyrics. Really happy !!.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
Received in the time , I got the simple cd , but this one , is simply beautiful ! I don't knew certains tracks ,it's magic !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Sadly this CD left me feeling quite disappointed. Freddie's other cds are far superior. I felt this was a bit light weight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
what a clever man he was, a really enjoyable collection of music with the perfectionist and wonderful singer Freddy Mercury
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
Barcelona is a GREAT piece of music, it takes me to the city every time. The other tracks are different, really interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
If your'e a Freddie Mercury fan like me, what's not to like! A great piece of work and a lasting legacy to his brilliance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
Freddie and Monserrat - what a combination! I've been promising myself this CD for along time now. I'm not disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2012
This is an excellent album well worth buying a good mixture of styles and from two very talented artists a joy to listen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)