Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
90
Cornerstone
Format: MP3 Download|Change


on 25 September 2012
The delivery was very quick it arrived withing a few days in pristeen condition. The cornerstone dvd cd is amazing worship music and video it is a MUST for all christians who love worship and who listen to hillsong. Blessed worship music.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2016
One of the best Hillsong CD"s. Uplifting and joy to listen to.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2017
Great Music
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 September 2014
Amazing concert, refreshing time of worship. The Dvd inclusion was such a blessing. I'd recommend Cornerstone any day!The delivery was really quick too. Thanks.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2013
I have not bought a Hillsong Album for a while, as I felt that they had " lost their way" and become a little too heavy for my taste. After previewing several tracks on You-tube , I could tell that this was a very special album indeed. I lead a worship group at my church and with this new album, there is a wealth of new material for us! All in all I was greatly blessed by its content, and would highly recommend it....
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2013
Excellent DVD/CD by Hillsong again, great music and motivational lyrics combined with a sensible price would recommend it to anyone even non-Christians who are able to see the reality of Jesus Christ in people's lives. God is good...you better believe it...RC
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2014
From track one to the end this is a stunning CD and in this case also DVD. Simply awesome P & W, that shouldn't be missed. Get out there and buy this one WOW !!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2013
Hillsong never disappoint me with their worship, and this album is the same. Gorgeous worship songs that are so powerful, great album
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed this package; includes dvd and cd and contains a lot of their more well-known stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2015
I play it regularly. Calming.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

No Other Name
£7.99
Wonder
£7.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)