Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
6,196
4.7 out of 5 stars
Colour: Royal Purple|Change
Price:£29.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 September 2017
Love the purple leather cover. It was very easy to fit and is snug- clearly able to protect the edges of the Kindle. I've added an elastic hand strap to the inside back cover ( before I put my Kindle in ) because I tend to fall asleep whilst reading at night and this saves it from dropping on the floor!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
I bought the proper Kindle Paperwhite cover as I personally prefer to have the correct one. For my son, who wasn't bothered and just wanted a cover for his Kindle, I purchased one for under a tenner which he is quite happy with.

The proper Paperwhite cover puts the Kindle to sleep when closed, it is a perfect fit and lightweight. I bought the Saddle Tan colour as it is a perfect match to my Mini Ipad cover ... I do like my things to match.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
Perfect fit,very well made and provides a good level of protection for your Kindle. The magnetic hasp both keeps the cover closed and triggers the Kindle's activity on and off. When you are finished reading just close the cover and your Kindle goes to sleep.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
Love it, bought this for my new paper white Kindle, a little expensive but well worth the expense.

when closed the Kindle goes into sleep mode and the Kindle fits nicely into the cover.

Colour is as shown.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
Yes, OK, there are Kindle covers for less money; but this leather job really is the bees knees. Perfect fit for my new Paperwhite, protects it well and turns it off and on when o[ened or closed. Nice colour too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
I have previously tried some cheaper cases and they really can't compare with this one. I would be lost without this cover now. It's very comfortable to read with, provides good protection and is a perfect weight, fit and size. I have been using it for 4 months now and reading everyday, so it's been subject to constant use and wear and it still looks like new. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
On purchasing a Kindle Paperwhite, I decided to purchase this case to protect the same. The case appears to be well made and holds the Kindle snugly, providing the required protection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
I've had mine for months now, and it's not worn at all. It has a magnetic clasp, so you don't have to fiddle with it, and it's quite sturdy enough to protect the Kindle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
It's red. It's not quite leather and (after a few months) the outside of it appears to be peeling off in some gooey substances.

It does protect the Kindle well and the magnetic catch works great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
Absolutely wonderful case. Great texture and quality. It's a must have if you want to protect your Kindle E-reader and the small added weight makes it more comfortable to hold, as if you're holding a hardback book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)