Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
18
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.61+ £1.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 December 2012
Great look to this doll my daughter wanted the rest to complete her collection these also came with their pets which you can buy seperate therefore a great saving. Very posable dolls and not just for halloween compare with the monster high dolls which are out at the moment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
My 7 year old Daughter loves her hair, lot's have went into doing her hair so nice. My Daughter has seen the new dolls out and will wan't them as soon as she can... Great strong doll worth every penny...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
My little one's great grannie bought these dolls for Christmas, having no idea who they were, they look great and perfect for any little girl who collects dolls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
Arrived promptly. Good quality toy doll and reasonably priced compared to in the shops. My daughter loves all of these dolls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
This item was delivered within the time frame given, arrived in good condition, My daughter loves this and it provides fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
I do really like this doll but its hair is big and messy its a shame I was looking forward to collecting the others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
My daughter wanted this for Christmas and I know she will be happy with it. It looks good well worth its money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Bought as a gift, went down very well. My 5 year old niece has enjoyed playing with it since she received it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Lovely dolls came on time no damage to boxes shame prices keep goin up as id of bought more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Gorgeous looking dolls!! My 6 year old niece loved her!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)