Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
135
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£0.63
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2014
This is a very good app as you change the colour of its manifold and im glad it was free app of the day you should get it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
It does what it says on the tin!!!
I like the fact that you can change the appearance, so fair enough for the app !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
This is an excellent calculator, as it has two faces: one is a normal, simple calculator, the other is a scientific one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
It does exactly what it says on the tin no complaints here I would definitely recommend it's extremely good value too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
A good looking calculator which is a pleasure to use especially now that there are no banner adverts to put up with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Great app, very handy. Essential feature for my tablet. Very easy to use, that you can personalize is a great touch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
If you like your scientific calculators, this one does the job well. Does exactly what it says. Well worth getting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Thanks this is great help to me as my Mathisnot the Best and need some help sometimes. Nice it was free to downoad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
This calculator pro helps you to do anything you want or need to do!!! Is one of the best calculator ever!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
This is a great piece of equipment and very easy to use. With plain numbers on it and operates logically.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)