Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop now



on 31 July 2017
Low quality grip. Not sticky enough. Probably very old - out of date. Not cut straight - one long side very uneven, not a straight line at all. Also, not long enough for my pretty standard racket. Disappointed. Next time will choose a different make.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2016
This is good quality grip I used it on both tennis and badminton racquets. It lasts about one year with heavy use. With it racket will stay in your hand even if your hands sweat.
review image review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2015
Very good and easy to put on! These grips came swiftly and were packaged well. They have a sticky stripe down the middle of the grip and this helps with the fitting onto the racket. They went on first time and took seconds to fit. They feel very grippy but I have not used my racket since. Good value for money and so much cheaper than I new racket!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2017
This grip was used on a badminton racket.

The grip feels very sticky and leaves your hands feeling sticky too. Yet your grip on the racket still slips - it's uncomfortable and unreliable to play with. And so in a player's eyes - a non-functional racket grip. It also gets horribly dirty within one playing session.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2017
Easy to affix to handle. Nice soft but secure grip. Attractive colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2017
It does what it says, easy to apply
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2017
An old fave grip
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2017
Delivered on time. Good quality grip and bright colours. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2017
Good grip tape good value .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2017
The best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)