Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
96
4.3 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Muddy Puddles Peppa|Change
Price:£29.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 July 2015
Cant thank gateway toys enough when contacted seller very polite and helpful, fast delivery peppa pig is amazing! A present for my daughters birthday as a massive peppa pig fan she is going to be one happy little girl. Fab seller fab product and fab price would deffo recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
I ordered this for my 3 year old. He's a really big fan of peppa pig and I thought this would be fun for him. I took it out of the box, put new good quality batteries in it, switched it on then pressed the chest button....nothing! No jumping, no talking, it wouldn't work. I got a refund, returned faulty pig and ordered a new one. This time it worked when I pressed the chest, but when I pressed it a second time it wouldn't work. Took batteries back in and out, tried batteries in another toy which worked fine. This one is going back too and my son will have to make do with one less toy at Christmas because I'm not hopeful for a working replacement. If you buy this make sure it works before you have a disappointed child on their special occasion.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
I bought this a Xmas gift for my daughter who is nearly 2 and loves peppa pig. The toy didn't come with batteries so buy some before! It is a good quality toy and says a few peppa pig phrases and jumps slightly off the ground. Overall happy with this toy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
this is a Christmas gift for my granddaughter . To be sure it worked I put in the batteries --- then had to force myself to stop playing with it before using all the battery power - a wonderful gift for any little Peppa fan (and this not-so-little one !)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
I originaly bought one as a girl for a friend daughter.. it was loved so much I also bought one for my daughte.. it well worth it for any peppa fan... even my older child enjoys playing with peppa and making her jump!!!!!... a must for any peppa fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
This is fun and my daughter likes to jump with it but my biggest problem is that it is not easy to find the button to get Peppa to jump and talk. I have the feeling the button will not last long and I have to press it for my daughter because she also struggles to find it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
I'm a little dissapointed as expected peppa to be slightly bigger as picture decieving! I would say £15 tops would pay for this toy but would of been happier with ten the button for interaction is very hard to find so I have to press for my son and shes very limited phrases not as expected but still my son loves her more as a carry round soft toy then interested in pushing for sounds as he can't grasp how
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Toy for my niece who recived it at our home today 28th Dec and it was not working , worked poorly then put fresh battery in and after one go did not work at all. Cannot really return it as child is only just 3 and does not understand the need to send it back
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2015
Came without a back for the batteries so the batteries are exposed which isn't safe and it doesn't say all the phrases it stated its supposed to count to 10 and doesn't only says 3-4 phrases got this as an Xmas present so was too late to return
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2015
Not happy, bought one and once opened and batteries put in, the toy said a few phrases but wouldn't jump. Contacted amazon and they quickly send out a replacement and that one too, doesn't jump. Not impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)