Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
1,714
4.1 out of 5 stars
Size: UK King (150 x 200 cm)|Style Name: Mattress|Change
Price:£199.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2017
EAST TO OPEN AND ASSEMBLE AND IS REALLY GOOD MATTRESS AND REALLY GOOD VALUE . IS VERY COMFORTABLE MY ELDERLY MUM LOVES IT AND IS FINDING VERY VERY COMFORTABLE
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
very comfy, just as we wanted
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
I love this mattress, I had been having real back issues when I got it and they cleared up within days. Never realised how much different a good mattress makes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Relief. Not at all hard. Is made from different types of memory foam and is so comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
I love this mattress. I have put it on top of another mattress due to problems getting in and out of bed. The mattress is so comfortable and very robust. I have not had any back problems since sleeping on this mattress
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
Bought this mattress 5 months ago absolutely love it, incredibly comfy with nice depth unlike some other memory foam mattresses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
great matress in a tiny package.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Very good value and fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
Had to get a warranty replacement just after a year of using. The foam had ripped and caused the mattress to dip. Had to pay silent night £40 as just outside the first year of warranty. Likely to go elsewhere next time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 176 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)