Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
530
4.1 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style: STYLE A|Change
Price:£2.08+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 October 2016
Cute bugs, perfect for preschoolers. The feet aren't particularly sticky to touch but they do cling to the windows quite well. I've deducted a star purely because it took them a while to start walking down the window, which marred the initial excitement when our toddlers attention span waned. I'd buy again for more party bag fillers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
These look good not used yet as for party bags for my wedding
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
Excellent product, little boys at my son's party will love them 👍. Fabulous customer service from seller, thanks very much, really pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2017
Very funny things but I am sure the youngsters at my wedding will know how to use them! Great quality too and arrived in good time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
Excellent bug toy. Fun to watch.

Came all with different colour, individually wrapped.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2016
Purchased as gifts in trick treat bucket. . These are brilliant so much fun that u have kept some back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
These are great, perfect for party bags which is what I've got them for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
great little fillers for my son party bags thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2017
Great kids fun toy all my nephews love these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2017
Great for party filler bags and good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)