Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
40
4.6 out of 5 stars
Thomas & Friends Take-n-Play Winston Engine
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 12 January 2015
Only bought this coz of the Fat Controller….!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Great little toy if your little one wants the fat controller- he doesn't seem to be available otherwise. The toy itself is really high quality and will stand up to many hours of abuse!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
A lot smaller than I expected so disappointed. Would not recommend for young children given size. A lot smaller than all of my other little boys Thomas engines
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
Well built partly die cast metal car in the Thomas & Friends Take-n-Play series which my 2 yr old son loves. Be warned though, the product description says "featuring magnet connectors that connect either way." Not so with Winston who doesn't have magnets at all. Or any gimmicks besides rolling. It fits the track system though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
This item was a gift which was delivered direct, along with other items for a Thomas the Tank Engine track. The recipient was pleased with it and particularly because this car will fit onto the track so that the Fat Controller can keep an eye on the the engines.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Quick delivery. A ++ Recommended gift for a child. Brought as a present for my nephew. He's loves Thomas the Tank Engine. Take and Play a wonderful mobile playing track. Also a wide range of Thomas and his friends to collect. Some dies can be a little pricey.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
Gave it to my 2 year old boy (along with Toby and Luke) who loves Thomas and friends and he wouldn't put them down!!
Had to take them all to bed!

Really well made and nice and sturdy
Well worth the money as far as im concerned
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
Bought for my son for Christmas, looked every where for the Fat Controller on his own and could not find. This is a nice little Winston, ideal to go along side the track. son was very happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
For the price I paid this is a nice little addition to my son's Thomas collection. It means he has the Fat Controller to add to his imagination without an awkward figurine to fall over or lose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
loved, but not as much as the thomas engines, however, he fits on the take and play tracks so provides hours of role play fun with all the other characters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)