Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
1,616
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£5.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2013
wondered what my partner kept laughing at and found her reading this book. She reckons it's a really good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
loved this book! recommend to everyone. Can relate to many of these topics and laugh so much at them.... fab!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
bought this as a pressie for my daughter as it was recommended by her friend. she loves this funny funny book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
This book is so funny I just couldn't stop laughing so if you read be careful not to disturb you family. Soz
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
Enjoyed this book and found very funny. Would recommend to all who find themselves in a pickle at most times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
Bought it for my daughter who`s a big fan-she loves it and is constantly chuckling away at it day and night..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
Haven't finished reading it yet, but from what I have read it's hilarious, can't wait to read the whole book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
Very funny and very Miranda! Would recommend to anyone that likes her to read this book!! Such fun great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
my daughter loves all this stuff so was thrilled to get this great book which she immediately started to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
very funny read with Miranda going back to her teenage years and talking to her alter ego about life to come.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)