Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 June 2016
Brilliant quality, easy to apply and can't tell they are on! A must buy to protect your 3DS screen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
These did exactly what they needed to do, bit fiddly to put on as all these things are but working perfectly and no effects on game play or screen responsiveness.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2012
There's a reason Nintendo licence these screen protectors by Hori, it's because they're a quality product which has been well designed.

I've put on lots of screen protectors in the past on various devices, I've used cheap ones and the more premium offerings, however these are the best I've ever come across. Not only are they of very good quality but the method for applying them is superb, they have not left anything to chance. The application system they have devised is a step by step process, proving you've cleaned the screen well before hand you should end up with a perfect application (I don't have a single bubble on mine, although a tip for a dust-free environment is to do this in the bathroom run the shower hot for a minute or two and allow the steam to precipitate the dust from the air. Then shut off the shower and begin your application).

In conclusion, Hori have obviously invested a great deal of time and effort in this product and it's been worth it.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2012
Mannnnn, this screen protector is the best I have ever used and I mean it. Its made of the highest quality material even when scrapping a credit card along it in order to get rid of those pesky bubbles. However Both went on with absolutely no problems with the exception of a few air pockets which could be easily removed. Before when I purchased my 3DS XL it had light screen scratches on opening on the top screen already that showed a few dots when the 3DS Xl was on......But this completely removes them which is absolutely fantastic. If you have or are planning to get a 3DS XL this screen protector is a must for keeping it safe.
22 Comments| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2012
I always use screen protectors for touch screen devices and Hori is what I always look for. Does what they're supposed to do. Highly resistant screen protectors, no desensitising effect on the touch screen, no alteration in colour. Very good. Just wish they would improve their instructions sometimes. Pictures from hell.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2012
So much easier than most screen protectors. I wish Hori made mobile screen protectors.

The application is not like others where its a balancing act of trying not to touch the sticky side and get it aligned properly and failing.

This has small stickers which go on edges to get position right, pull a tab which removes the back piece in position, almost perfect application. rub a bit to remove any small bubbles, remove top protector. done. Just ensure screens are spotless first.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2012
These Nintendo Licensed Screen Protectors for the Nintendo 3DS XL are the best screen protectors I've ever bought. I have had many different one's before but these are the best. They are so easy to put on and do not leave any bubbles after your have applied them to both screens. I must admit though when I first took them out of the packet I thought oh dear these look very complicated to put on, but once you study the pictures for a short while it all becomes clear. I would recommend you put the small screen on first making sure you size up (or offer up I should say) the protector to the screen before you remove the small orange paper. Once you remove the orange paper on the left also remove the orange paper on the top of the protector. Working from left to right slowly pull the long strip away at the same time work your way across the screen pushing down at the same time. If you take your time and work slowly across the screen you will have a perfect job with no bubbles at all. They are well worth the extra money because they fit so well and are bubble free. They arrived in super fast time and was packaged well.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2012
Ive tried many screen protectors, and ive got to say hands down this screen protector is by far the best and easiest ive ever used, saw the name Hori on it and knew it had to be good, if you follow the instruction contained, then its easy as ever, dont be put off at all by price or the fact you only get one, one is all your need, I had to even double check it was on cos it went on so well with no bubbles and perfect fit!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
"Wow! So Easy!" this product bellows from the front of its packaging. Such a confident claim implies that any idiot, even one such as myself, would be able to follow the instructions and apply the enclosed screen protectors without confusion. Not so. In the name of a perfect fit and the avoidance of bubbles or trapped dust, these screen protectors come festooned with extra protective layers that must be removed before and during application by pulling a series of tabs in the correct order. My condition as a pillock prevented me from identifying said correct order and left me scrabbling around on the floor, bemused as to which thing should be stuck to what, and with at least one part of the application set stuck to my face. All of that said, these screen protectors are of high quality, with a good adhesive and low susceptibility to bubbles, and cheaper options may disappoint. I would recommend this product to intelligent people or anyone with a nice friend who can understand instruction manuals.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)