Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
54
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2013
Great value. I had bought a set of 11 wall plates and had no hangers these were just great for the job.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
great value, would have had to pay a lot more if bought individually, got a few spare now. Rather be looking at them than looking for them. fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
Excellent value for money, as I had a lot of plates to hang, i was surprised to see these at such a bargain price, loads cheaper than the high street.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
good product easy to use and strong, sent quickly. couldn't find them cheaper but still seems expensive for a bit of twisted wire but there you go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
We were very satisfied with the plate hangers. They arrived promptly and were just what we need to display our new "special plates"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
These plate hangers are exactly what I expected and protect your precious plates from damage. Easy to use now I can hang all my plates
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Perfect for my wifes cat plates to hang on the wall, great price, would recommend these for anyone who wants to hang there plates
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
I'm happy with the product, good price for the bulk, already fixed a couple plates on the wall and this product is made in UK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
plate hangers arrived very quickly - just what we wanted - BUT - we received 4 size 2 and two size 3. instead of 6 size 2.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
Ordered more of the single one i had due to them being great and just the size i needed and unavailable in the shops
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)