Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
112
4.6 out of 5 stars
Edition: Cannon Edition|Change
Price:£5.24+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2013
Well yet more skylanders to add to my son's collection. This pack is great if you like battling, you get extra arenas and added weapon to use when battling.
Although he has finished the game he still loves to battle and re do the levels. If you are considering buying skylanders parents beware you need very deep pockets filled with cash! That said it is a fantastic game it keeps the kids entertained for hr's.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 2 July 2013
Always tricky finding ones the nephews haven't got but this set was perfect. One new Skylander for each of them plus a random cannon that is the property of Uncle Mark when I am in town. The two figures are the rather obviously named 'Chop Chop' who wields a sword and is quite nippy around the game and is a series 2 character, and 'ShroomBoom' who is a cycloptic fungal chap who appears to have od'ed on happy pills. ShroomBoom is a ranged attack character who fires mushrooms at things whereas as Chop Chop is a melee style character who needs to get up close and personal to wield his enormous sabre.

The Cannon is great fun in the battle arena, highly amusing for blowing up your opponents!

This pack will work with all platforms of the game, wii, Xbox, PS3 etc.

At the current price of just over £8 this pack is excellent value compared to normal Skylander prices.
At the current price
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2016
My daughter as just started getting into skylanders and this was brilliant value for money to get her started. I thought they would be quiet small but was pleasantly suprised how big they actually were lol. I have 1 little happy girl :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
My son is a huge fan of skylanders. I thought these were a good price and they came in good time and was well packaged. Anyone who knows skylanders, all the characters are very good, these were no different. Thanks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
Looked for this pack in shops was ten pounds more than here so was very happy as my son had saved his pocket money for this arrived day after order placed exactly as described and shown which is great as it has two characters he hasn't got plus a cannon so very happy as will be my son
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Three items in one pack for a real great price including delivery.Cracking deal and since bought another pack of Giant figures for grandsons wii as a present because the price was very very good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
Christmas went well he was made-up with his gifts, played for hours still playing now and ready to collect the other figures.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
this item was exactly as described and it arrived quickly, would recommend to my family and friends in the future
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
The kids love Skylanders and are enjoying the new Giants. The Battle Pack contains 3 pieces all of which are being heavily used at the moment.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Any Skylanders item that reads 'battle pack' means the said piece, in this case the cannon is only use able in two player arena mode. It does not offer a new single player level. If used in single player the piece works as a magic item attacking foes for a short time. The characters in this pack are good, different from each other. 'Chop' is a personal favourite in our family as he is very fast. 'Sharoomboom' isn't great but he looks good and is great fun for younger players. The price of this is cheaper than buying the characters sperate so this is a great deal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here