Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
39
4.7 out of 5 stars
Edition: Flameslinger|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2013
This skylander is great. Just like all the other skylanders. Me and my brother got skylanders last Christmas (2012) as a joint Christmas prezzie and we're just loving it. Ever since we set it up we have not gone a day with out playing it and plan on Carrie on until school starts. My brother just love this one, he's nearly got all the upgrades and plays it nearly all the time, he never wants to stop. He would play it all night if he could.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
Quick delivery and son very happy with his new toy.

I believe this is the best of the cheap fire elements (although there are differing opinions on that) as you can stand back and fire arrows at enemies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
Character works fine but was a little surprised to find on receipt, as there was no mention of the item being second hand, that the blister pack had already been opened. However at this price it's not worth a complaint.
I also had the same experience from another seller of another order for other Skylanders placed at the same time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
i was told what he wanted so this is what i got lol arivved quickly and well protected. He loves skylanders, the problem is getting him off it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
Son been waiting ages to buy him so when he did he was well impressed ! Flameslinger was very useful in his skylanders game. Speedy delivery and well packaged no faults and is well used on the wii!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
My son loves skylander giants so very pleased with this at Christmas. Best to buy them new as some second hand ones don't work. We have been happy to pay extra for new figures like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
The item was purchased for my grandson who is a avid Skylander player. He was delighted when 'grandpa' brought him another little gift and has said that it is 'cool'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
My grandson, aged 7, loved it.It goes to help complete his collection.
Good price. Prompt delivery.
Awaiting the next craze to be collected!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
My children are very happy playing Skylanders Giants and looking forward to collecting them all. They make the perfect gift for my boys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
Great skylander, approved by 9 year old who was really happy to receive flameslinger, came before delivery date, good packaging
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)