Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
40
4.8 out of 5 stars
Edition: Flashwing|Change
Price:£7.57+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2014
Wanted to get this for my child as a Christmas present and he needed a 'Mountain' element to unlock certain gates within the game. Good price and arrived in tact.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
this skylander is an amazing character and has fantastic powers, the delivery was super quick and i would recommend this to anyone who is looking for this item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
Flashwing is a lovely earth dragon that shoots crystals from her wings & tail, a nice addition to the Skylander world & my sons growing collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
arrived quckly, packaged very well,price good, no more than any other shop, recomend to anyone looking for skylanders , made my 7 year old happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
I have no idea what this one does but my son thinks its great and has had no complaints. Can't say fairer than that. Good delivery aswell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
Bring on the rest of the Giants! We are collecting them one by one and are getting there slowly. Eyebrawl will be the icing on the cake!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
My children are very happy playing Skylanders Giants and looking forward to collecting them all. They make the perfect gift for my boys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
One of my son's favourite Skylanders characters. Didn't disappoint him and he and his brother have enjoyed playing with the entire set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
another perchase for the kids! another dragon girl for the collection! the actual figure was quite impresive and on screen even better!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
The Skylanders characters are good quality and don't seem to mind being thrown around. They doo seem ridiculously expensive though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)