Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
50
4.3 out of 5 stars
Edition: Chill|Change
Price:£6.78+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 February 2013
The size of these Figures were far to small for their price we have to give for them they should be twici the size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
Perfect for my grandson who loves the game and keeps asking for new figures. Excellent price well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2012
Great children love these great gift for children and it keeps them happy for hours want to buy more eventually
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
birthday present bought for my nephew to add to his growing collection, cant tell you how it all works though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
didnt take long to come thought the post my see was very happy with it it works i will buy as again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
First class service and a very reasonable price, Thanks you made my grandson very happy,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2017
This product arrived very promptly but the figure is missing one arm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Item as described, delivered on time, perfect, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
great item, just as described, fast delivery, thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Delivered on time, exactly what was required
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)