Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 July 2012
What totally outstanding value for your money this brilliant book really is . Whatever you wanted to know about the boys is bound to be included in this e-book which is instantly down loaded from Amazon .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2012
Want to be able to answer just about any question that a fellow 1D fan would ask you about the boys? Well then this book is your answer. It is jam packed with lots of interesting questions about the band that you may lose the odd hair or two scratching your head looking for your memory to come up with the answer to something you already know or should have known. John White's 111 questions are easy, medium and hard but all great fun to try and answer. And what's more this e-book is a super price to buy on Amazon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2012
This e-book by John White will frustrate you and please you at the same time. John has managed to unearth 111 gems as questions in this his little gold mine of a book about five young boys who were brought together on the X Factor. Since their X Factor exit One Direction has gone on to become one of the most popular boy bands in the world with a No.1 album on the US Billboard 200. No matter how big a fan you are of the group this is the book for you. It is in fact the best 1D quiz book available and is well worth every penny. Amazon are offering it at a download price you simply should not let pass you by. This is a quiz book you can enjoy with your friends in your bedroom, in the park, on the bus or just hanging out.
Michelle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2012
This quiz book by John White is a Deffo must have download from Amazon. I love One Direction and I love this brilliant e-book. If you are a fan of the boys then you will want this book for your mobile or Kindle device. Outstanding value for money. An e-book I am confident all One Direction fans will enjoy from start to finish. And given the fact that the girls at the One Direction Online website helped John to keep his answers correct and even designed the superb cover of the book for him then I know all One Direction fans will want a copy of it.
Katie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
I love this book it tells you everything from the start to more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I know my my 111 things about one direction!!!!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2012
111 amazing questions about the band. Never mind a 5 star rating because this book deserves a star for every one of the 111 brilliant entries it has in it. I thought I knew all there was to know about 1D but after attempting the questions in this book I admit that there was a lot of things I simply did not know. This is a really informative book and thanks to Amazon it is one you can take everywhere with you. If you like 1D, you will love this e-book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
IT WOULD HAVE MADE MORE SENSE FOR THE ANSWERS TO BE UNDER THE QUESTIONS OR AT LEAST PAGE BY PAGE??
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
this is a good book as it gets you thinking do i know the.answer. I would.recommend this to fans who are crazy and think they know everything about ONE direction when they actually dont. I gave this book a rating of 3 stars because all of the fans know all of the.answers to these question. Just to point out alot of spelling mistakes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2012
If you're a fan of curly topped cheeky chappie Harry Styles' Cowell cashcow boyband and all of their jolly japes then this is the ebook for you. This ia a must for all those youngsters if you can get them to stop playing their XBox long enough to pick up a Kindle. 5 stars for the 5 stars in this poptastic teen sensation boyband. Nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2012
For anyone with a teenage daughter or niece this little gem is a great stocking filler for Christmas or a birthday gift. Packed with easy, medium and hard trivia questions about her number one boy band, 1 Direction, she will be guaranteed hours of fun with her mates with this e-book that John White has produced!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)