Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2017
Super cute and durable. I would definitely recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
This is cute and fun. Very chunky and sturdy. I've had it for months and months and I finally took a chunk out of the side by accidentally flinging my phone across the room but it saved my phone and no one really notices the little bit missing haha. I'd recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
I was a bit worried about buying this as it looked low quality, but this phone cover is fantastic, and as expected it's turning heads everywhere! Highly recommended for all the gaming nerds out there!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
I absolutely love this phone case! it doesn't offer much protection unfortunately but I bought it for the retro Game Boy design. It arrived quickly and has no faults.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
great for the price. overall it makes the phone a lot more robust and less fragile to handle and has a nice lip over the edge of the screen for added protection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Best £2.99 i've ever spent, I love the whole retro look brings back good memories fits my phone perfectly also provides good protection would HIGHLY RECOMMEND
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
Came as described and love it thanks, easy to push all the buttons, and tricks everyone into thinking I have a Gameboy :) quick dispatch great seller A+++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
Great hardcase for your phone!! Not given full 5 stars because it's a little hard to remove once on but at least the case won't fall off when in a bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
This looks very realistic and i've had many compliments about it. It just covers the back of the phone, so i'm very impressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
It does the job and looks good, cant fault it really, accept its a bit harder to use the side buttons which is expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here