Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 19 April 2016
As a psychology student we get set readings from a particular book that we need for our health psychology module. This is the book and I got it for a great price the cheapest I've seen so far which was great for me as some uni books are so expensive it's disgusting. This has everything I need in this book to do my reading and revision from. It said it was second hand but in my eyes it's brand new there is no ware and tear at all. I'm very pleased with this and arrived before the delivery date which was a bonus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2014
I have just completed an MSc in Health Psychology and found this book a big help for giving an overview of areas covered within the course. It is easy to read and provides suggestions for further reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 July 2017
Brilliant resource - to be uses and used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2015
Jane Ogden books are always well written and simple to understand. These books are easy to read and interesting. Delivered as stated, will use supplier in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2013
If you are interested/studying HP this book (or the previous versions) provides all the fundamental issues in the great/easy and understandable way and taps on many other health related topics
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 June 2015
Excellent book. It s essential if you studying health psychology
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2015
This book helped me a lot at university. Worth a read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2015
Essentially for my course
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2013
delivery prompt and item was as described. book appears to be very useful for my health psychology exam revision. It features all of the topics covered within lectures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2015
Excellent for uni
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here