Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2016
I wasn't sure if they would fit the pen I wanted them for, but they do work and I'm really pleased with the quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Very good refills and my custom pen is back in use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
Perfect fit for my rollerball
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Nice and smooth
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Fantastic refill for ACME brand pens. Ink flow is controlled very well, and the ink is very high quality.​
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
product is not good, after it`s been put inside the pen it dries up in less than24hr and it`s unusuble
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Great item, exactly as described. Very swift delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
I found two old pens in a drawer and of course the refills had dried up. It took me a while to find these but they are perfect for the pens and I now will know where to buy more. This retailer does so many other type of refills, if you are finding it hard to get the ones you need, please try this retailer.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Great refills. They actually fit my Acme pen so I am delighted!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
And love the refills. Smooth flow and easy to use. No pressure required which is great as I have arthritic hands. Would definately buy them again though probably won't need to for some time as they do last very well.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)