Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 October 2015
Loved reading this the Vampire from Hell series are great glad I bought it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
Absolutely amazing book love the supernatural stories would recommend this book and seller to all my friends and family who love the supernatural stories very addictive book
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
I've loved every book and I can't beleive that I can't get Part 4 really have loved them please where is Part 4
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
I normally don't read short story's I was hooked by episode 1 so I have them all its a I NEED TO KNOW books enjoy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
it was really good couldn't put this book down definitely a book that will keep you reading and forget the world
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
A fantastic series that leaves you on the edge of your seat. Can't wait for the next book to come out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
This book was amazing as vampire fiction really draws me in and gives me inspiration. I love all of this series of books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
This series of books is great I can't get enough of them I can't put them down I need to read the last one in the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Must read. Once you start you can't stop . Characters have come together great and love is in the air for two of them .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Predictable nonsense
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse