Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 16 January 2014
Just the best present ever!!! Love the retro style & my teenagers love the instant photos! Great for going out with & sharing the moment
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2017
I use to have the original Polaroid instant camera in the 70s and loved it. This is just as good only the photos are smaller. It's a little heavier than I thought it would be but I think that's good as it shows it's well made. If you like instant pictures it's a must. I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2017
not the best camera in the world but bought it for the gimmick of printable photos.
In terms of picture quality your average smart phone is better
But the camera is easy to use and the ability to pick and choose what pictures to print is a massive bonus.
Nice affordable combination of old and new.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2016
This was bought for my 9 year old daughter as we wanted her to be able to print memories rather than keep photos on a disc drive. The Z2300 is easy to use and provided that you recognise that it will only ever be a "snappy" camera for close up photos and that the prints are far from A1 quality, you wont be dissapointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2018
As a non computer person. I found the instructions difficult aslso the photo papers are small to be honest I have gone back to using my old Polaroid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2017
This is our first Polaroid for many years. Bought for my daughters Christmas.
Novel but poor quality and small pictures.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2016
The idea of the camera is great but unfortunately the quality of the prints are poor. The photos taken are blurry and out of focus unless you use the flash. The flash gives a very bright poor quality photo.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2016
Very cool idea yet the pic quality is not good...ok for a souvenir or keep in a wallet :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2016
terrible print quality
still under warranty but unable to get any response from polaroid for warranty support
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2015
bulky and not so good picture in the screen if you put it on your laptop or tv its shows the hd quilty and not very good quality when you print so i sold it after few months :))good cam just for messing around in party instand remembrance
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 52 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)