Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
8
4.4 out of 5 stars


on 12 May 2013
I bought this item in a set of 4 bowls and I love them all! They're light but very resistant and the bright colours are just too cute!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
Two of three ordered bowls were defective. I have informed seller about it but seller completely disregarded problem, did not offer exchange or different solution. Bowls are not high quality like in description.Goods which I have received were dirty and stained. I have washed bowls but could not remove stains. Because of it bowls do not look hygienic, Poor customer service. I do not recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
I bought two of these together with two of the 1 litre bowls. They seem to be very strong, at the outset. Lovely bright colour. They look tough enough to possibly take microwaving or hot water, but I haven't tried this yet, although this is beyond their design. Will be great for cold mixing, food preparation and snacks / prawn crackers etc. At the price, a really good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
I bought the bowl for my husband's carer, she loves the bowl very much because its colourful and so practical!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Good quality and Sturdy. Colour as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
Good seller recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2015
Excellent quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Nyc bowl
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse