Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 27 May 2017
On doing this jigsaw it reminds one of peaceful country days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2017
well done a great puzzle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2012
Mum was so pleased when she got this the picture is ecellent and the pieces are cut correctly and lock into place which is good as there is nothing more frustrating when the part you have completed breaks when trying to complete another part. The colours and finish are excellent too
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2017
Lovely jigsaw , happy with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2013
this jigsaw has a beautiful detailed picture which is very pleasing on the eye. good quality pieces. would definately recommend to all
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2013
Although I havent jigged this puzzle yet I have given it 5 stars because I love the scene and I am sure it will be up to the usual standard of Gibsons puzzles
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2014
This was a really nice jigsaw to put together and although it wasn't as easy as I thought it would be it was very satisfying to do.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2013
These jigsaw puzzles are of excellent quality with a warranty .they are lovely and colourful.would highly recommend a great price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2013
I chose this puzzle for the horse theme primarily. I love the country scene and this has lovely bright colours. I buy many Gibsons puzzles so knew the quality would be good. It is also good for people who don't want a larger puzzle. I would definitely recommend it for avid puzzle lovers or those who are new to puzzling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2013
Excellent jigsaw, clear picture and all the pieces fit together properly. looks very good when done. I really enjoyed doing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)