Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
29
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 August 2013
Very comfortable brief! Good to wear, supports the best parts! One of my favorite underwear that I could wear anytime.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
A great product, combining sensual clinging fabric with comfortable styling. One of my favourite pairs of underwear, which I recommend to anyone looking for something to make you look and feel good.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
I have purchased many types of the Dominik brand of underwear. They always arrive fast, fit well and are the quality of some costing four times as much. They support and accentuate, definite pulling pants!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
These are comfortable with a nice fit and seem to be well made.

A good pair of stylish undies at a reasonable price.

Swift delivery too, which is always a bonus.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
A good, well made brief for the price but sizing is an issue. If you are a "medium" then order the size above. The size guide is not too accurate. Otherwise a good product for the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
Took a little bit of getting used to because they sit so low on the hip and I'm used to wearing them higher. Having said that, all worries about them dropping down soon vanished. Excellent fabric and cut. A well made product that rivals the expensive Branded names. Washes well. Bought a couple of pairs already and would definitely buy more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Slip beautiful , modern , young to wear, and even sexy , being low waist emphasize the physical. beware of sizes using the guide , because they dress a little big.
RECOMMENDED PURCHASE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
I liked the styling and the colour but kept slipping down as they had no cheek cover to grip and there is no XXL to order. I'll keep looking for something similar to replace them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
fabric good, size wrong overall nice underwear could do with more elastic on the waist by saying that the waist should be a lot stronger, one wash and it goes to mush
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
Reasonable quality, fit well, quite bright so very happy with them. Will consider buying more soon and some of the other styles too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)