Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2017
You get quite a lot for the money. They fit the D3100 very well. Not noticable when in use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Perfect fit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
Does the job. A 'must have' I messed up fitting the first one but got the knack and second one fitted fine. Should last me about 4 years at my consumption rate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
Excellent quality product. Six in a pack just in case - great value!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2012
The screen protector package contains the 6 protectors and a small microfibre cloth to clean the finger (and nose) marks from the LCD prior to fitting the protector. I found the protector easy to fit, with no air bubbles, and virtually invisible when fitted. Well worth the modest price.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
I am usually very wary of using screen protectors however as my d3200 isn't a touch screen I thought it was worth the risk. The item is of high quality, fits the camera screen perfectly and is easy to fit without getting bubbles.

My screen is now protected from scratches and you cant tell it is even on.

Very happy and a quality item.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2012
I almost did not bother ordering these,very pleased i did,a clean easy fit to my D3100 and D3200 camaras,well worth the price and would not be without them.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
these screen covers are the mutts nuts, easy to fit, are exactly the right size, can't fault them, thanks very much
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Having just bought a new Nikon camera, I wanted something to protect the vulnerable rear screen.

Have used screen protectors before but usually have to fiddle about cutting to size and getting finger prints everywhere, in the process!

These are ready sized to fit a 3" screen, normal size for a modern dslr camera.

They are so easy to fit and the pack contains six screen protectors, a cleaning cloth, dust remover and even a little piece of card to help remove air bubbles!

Great product and brilliant value for money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
This product fits my D3200 perfectly. I especially love the fact that there's a screen protector remover included. This saves a lot of time.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)