Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
120
4.8 out of 5 stars
Puckator Ted Smith Ceramic Caravan Salt & Pepper Set
Price:£5.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 16 March 2017
delivery was super got it in 2 days packed well inside a box & s&p then in another box so vary safe love my gypsy s&p I've buy for my gran but love so much well have to order more great buy thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
very happy. quality good. fast delivery also ... shame we will be the only ones to see them. love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
I thought these items were great fun as did my friend who received them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
Bought for a caravaning friend. Cute and funny- great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Love these - they look great on our caravan holidays
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
Arrived quickly and as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2017
Arrived on time.Absolutely adorable. Already been filled up .Can't wait to show them on on our next holiday in our little home on wheels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Very happy with this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Great little set for my caravan, they're quite big so no contently filling them up, got the money box just need the egg cups & teapot then I'll have the set!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
Lovely salt and pepper pots. Ideal for our van
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)