Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 August 2012
This case has been specifically designed for the Nexus 7 tablet. It has access points for all the buttons, camera, sockets, and even a small hole for the microphone. The folding magnetic flap puts the unit to sleep and wakes it up when opened. It also stays securely closed. The cover folds back to a retaining flap which keeps the unit at an angle when using on a table. It appears to offer some protection to the corners should you drop it. Recommended as a low-cost but smart cover for the Nexus 7.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
Very pleased with quality of product . I like the way it makes Nexus 7 go into sleep mode. The Nexus fits perfectly. It looks stylish and can be used as a stand or in notebook/reader style. It also comes with pen/stylus. It was quickly delivered . The previous reviewers were correct in their high ratings for this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Good quality case but ordered for Nexus 7 2013 and this case is for 2012 version so holes for headphone socket and camera does not match up. Otherwise is good quality and fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Ordered this for my Nexus 7 but it said it came with a stylus , I never received that so I sent this back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Does exactly what it claims to. Fits the nexus perfectly and the pen accessory comes in extremely useful. My only quibble is that the stand takes a wee while to break in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
"Delivered on time,exactly as described."
The case gives good, solid protection for the tablet
and it's good value for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2012
Bought this for my niece to use on her Nexus 7. It fits in snugly, looks great and the magnetic lid is firm and does the trick. The case is a bit more fiddly than some style when using it as a stand. and the screen cut-out along the length doesn't seem to be perfectly parallel - though it doesn't encroach on screen real-estate.

Feels nice though, and kiddo loves the look of it. Included pen/stylus is a nice touch.

Arrived fairly quickly. Recommended if you like this style of case/stand.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2012
A great case for the Nexus 7, fit is perfect. Well secured by a velcro strap on the hinge side. The integrated stand works well in both the high and low angle positions.

Closing the case results in the tablet screen being turned off by the integrated magnet and is held firmly and securely closed by a secure snap movement.

The stitching of the case is excellent and the inner lining feels plush and soft to touch giving confidence your screen won't get scratched (even though the Nexus 7 has Corning® Gorilla® Glass). With a reasonable (fake) leather exterior the case feels nice to touch and looks the part too. There is enough thickness to the case that the Nexus 7 should withstand a drop should it fall out of your hands.

The gaps in the case are perfectly aligned suited for access to the USB, audio (speaker, mic and headphones), front facing camera, proximity sensor, 4 volume & power buttons. Access is available for the dock connections though it is unlikely that it will be able to stay in the case while in a dock.

The case comes with 2 screen protectors as well making this amazing value and adds to an already great product.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
I had to return a cover to another supplier as it was a very poor, loose, fit - probbaly intended for an iPad.

Having checked the dimensions of this, from G-HUB/OGADGETHUB, the long side seemed spot on, and on delivery sure enought it was - a perfect fit, and the wife is chuffed. This one also has a small hole in the side velcro 'tab' which I think is for the mic (the other supplier's one didn't)

One way of spotting the difference may be that this one has a tear drop shaped camera hole, anyway it fits the Nexus 7 perfectly.

Also the pen loop is much better on this one. I would buy this one again without hesitation.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2012
This was a really attractive and useful item for me. Easily visible (when I put it down and forget where) and portable. Only one reservation, no where for the G-HUB PorPen Stylus to slot firmly, mine keeps sliding out.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)